uncluttered soul

finding peace in the midst of chaos

Moving Day

It’s time to simplify my life, a moving day of sorts.

Long overdue, and vital to furthering any progress made while traversing a treacherous path, I finally choose to slow down and examine a mindful detachment from outcome.

I’ve spent far too many days and nights worrying about things I cannot control. Oh! I’ve tried, and in the process have alienated friends and loved ones, and each time find that the universe progresses quite nicely without my misguided intervention.

Not wanting to disrupt the majesty of our existence, it’s time to get in line, to get involved, to make a difference, to unclutter my cluttered soul.

April 9, 2011 - Posted by | thoughts | ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

